shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

Transportation for CPS Internships


Shuttles & Transportation provides round-trip transportation to internship sites for Tulane undergraduate students who participate in the Public Service Internship Program through the Tulane Center for Public Service (CPS).  To apply to the CPS internship program, click here.


Undergraduate students may request transportation to interview at their tentative internship if, and only if, their application to the Public Service Internship Program has already been accepted by CPS staff. CPS staff will provide confirmation to Shuttles & Transportation before final approval for transportation is granted. 

If you meet all requirements, Shuttles & Transportation will set you up for access to one of the following trip types:

  • SL-Internship Individual One-Time, which is to be used to schedule transportation on a day-by-day basis, or
  • SL-Internship Individual Recurring, which is to be used to set up multiple days as long as the day of week/times/locations are the same

To schedule transportation once you have been set up by Shuttles & Transportation under the SL-Internship trip types, log into https://transportation.tulane.edu/.

For more information about the Public Service Internship Program, you may contact staff at cpsinternships@tulane.edu.

 

 

CPS photos

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu