shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 


ELMWOOD LINE


FALL 2017 SCHEDULE effective Monday, August 28

The Elmwood Entertainment Line provides transportation to the from the Tulane uptown campus to the Tulane Elmwood campus, Elmwood Shopping Center, and the Walmart Supercenter in Harahan.

Monday through Thursday, 11:30AM-9:10PM

Fall 2017 Elmwood Line schedule     TU Shuttles Elmwood Line

Elmwood stores Fall 2014

 

                  

Click on an image to view a printable PDF

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)


 

 


 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu