shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Gold Zone: 504-314-7233
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
(504) 858-0926
cketten@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Motor Pool Coordinator
(504) 289-4639
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Trenise White, Gold Zone Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
twhite17@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 


THE GREEN LINE

The Green Line is a fixed route shuttle that provides an express connection between Tulane University's uptown and downtown campuses.

2016-2017 Academic Year Green Line:

Monday-Friday, 6:00am-10:00PM

2016-17 Green Line Schedule        TUShuttlesGreenLine8-16-16FINAL

 

 

Click on an image to view a printable PDF

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)



 

 

               

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu