shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Gold Zone Number

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
cketten@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Motor Pool Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Trenise White, Gold Zone Coordinator
twhite17@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

GREY LINE

The Grey Line provides service from the Tulane Uptown Campus to the Walmart Supercenter in Harahan and the Tulane Elmwood campus where the School of Continuing Studies is located.

TU Grey Line Map

 


   

Click on the above images for a printable PDF

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)


 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu