shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Gold Zone: 504-314-7233
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
(504) 858-0926
cketten@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Motor Pool Coordinator
(504) 289-4639
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Trenise White, Gold Zone Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
twhite17@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

GREY LINE

The Grey Line provides service from the Tulane Uptown Campus to the Walmart Supercenter in Harahan and the Tulane Elmwood campus where the School of Continuing Studies is located.

TU Grey Line Map

 


   

Click on the above images for a printable PDF

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)


 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu