shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

Map of Shuttle Lines

The Tulane University Shuttle Routes Map includes the Blue Line, Green Line, Red Line, Pappi Line, and Tulane Medical District Loop, as well as two entertainment & shopping lines, the Elmwood Entertainment Line and the Metairie Entertainment Line. Tulane Shuttles & Transportation also offers the Gold Zone, an on-demand, late-night, point-to-point van service.

 


TUShuttlesAllRoutes8-16-16[1]

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu