shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 


THE DOWNTOWN MEDICAL LOOP

FALL 2017 SCHEDULE

The Downtown Medical Loop and Tulane TapRide provide fixed line & on-demand service for the Tulane community from Tulane's medical district to University Medical Center New Orleans (UMCNO), remote UMCNO parking lots, and the VA Hospital. 

For more information on TapRide, download the app.

SERVICED BY FIXED STOPS: Monday through Friday, 5:30AM - 6:00PM

SERVICED BY TULANE TAPRIDE: Monday through Friday, 5:30AM - 3:00AM

Fall 2017 Med Loop schedule      


 

Click on an image to view a printable PDF

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)



 

 

               

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu