shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Gold Zone: 504-314-7233
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
(504) 858-0926
cketten@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Motor Pool Coordinator
(504) 289-4639
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Trenise White, Gold Zone Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
twhite17@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

METAIRIE ENTERTAINMENT LINE

The Metairie Entertainment Line provides service on Saturdays to the Clearview Mall, Whole Foods, Lakeside Mall, Trader Joe's, and many other restaurants and stores.                                                                                               

Beginning August 13, two shuttle lines with run simultaneously to serve both the uptown campus and  Deming & Papillon residents.

Saturday ONLY 8:30AM - 6:30PM


2016-17 Uptown Metairie Ent Line Schedule        2016-17 Deming/Pappi Met Ent Line          

TUSHuttlesUptownMetairie EntertainmentLine9-9-16FINAL      TUShuttlesDemingPappiEnt Line9-21-16FINALTUShuttlesDemingPappiEnt Line9-21-16FINAL



Click on an image to view its PDF or website.

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)


 

Lakeside MapMetairie stores Fall 2014

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu