shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

METAIRIE ENTERTAINMENT LINE

FALL 2017 SCHEDULE

The Metairie Entertainment Line provides a direct connection from uptown campus, downtown campus, and Papillon to Lakeside & Clearview malls, Target, Bed Bath & Beyond, and other shopping destinations in Metairie.

Saturday, 10:30AM - 6:00PM

 Fall 2017 Met Ent Schedule1

 

 


Click on an image to view its PDF or website.

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)


 

Lakeside MapMetairie stores Fall 2014

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu