shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Gold Zone Number

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
cketten@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Motor Pool Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Trenise White, Gold Zone Coordinator
twhite17@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 


THE RED LINE

Provides service between Loyola & Tulane's uptown campuses, Walmart, The Fresh Market, Tulane's health sciences campus, Deming & Papillon Residences.


Saturday & Sunday ONLY 7:00AM-5:30PM

16 17 Red Line Schedule     TUSHuttleRedLine10-22-15FINAL    

   

 

Click on an image to view printable PDF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu