shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

Service Disruptions



September 2017

Saturday, September 23: Home Football Game: All RIDES transportation pick-ups and drop-offs are relocated to the Howard-Tilton Memorial Library stop on Freret Street. No other operations will be affected.

 

October 2017


Saturday, October 7: Home Football Game: All RIDES transportation pick-ups and drop-offs are relocated to the Howard-Tilton Memorial Library stop on Freret Street. No other operations will be affected.

Saturday, October 21: Home Football Game: All RIDES transportation pick-ups and drop-offs are relocated to the Howard-Tilton Memorial Library stop on Freret Street. No other operations will be affected.



 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu