shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

Service Disruptions



November 2017

Sunday, November 12: RED LINE: The Red Line will end early. The final stop will be the 2:27 PM Whole Foods Market stop. Riders boarding the bus at 2:27 PM will be dropped off at their destination.

Sunday, November 12: TAPRIDE: Tapride will begin at 7pm this Sunday.

Thursday, November 23-Friday, November 24: THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY: Due to the university holiday, all transportation service will be suspended. Regular service will resume Saturday, November 25.


 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu