shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
Tulane TapRide: 504-314-7233
Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

OPERATIONS TEAM:

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, Senior Transportation Coordinator
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Julie D'Antoni, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
jdanton1@tulane.edu

Scott Smith, Motor Pool Coordinator
dasmith1@tulane.edu
(504) 905-6735

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7435

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
treynol4@tulane.edu
(504) 314-7436

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 


TULANE TAPRIDE  

TapRide transports riders to their residences or vehicles located within a 1 MILE radius of the uptown campus or to/from designated pick-up/drop-off locations.


Monday-Sunday 6 p.m -3 a.m.

TUShuttles TapRide 7-3-17



Need to request a ride?

TapRide logo

Download the TapRide app on your smart phone to easily request a ride. 

Would you rather use your computer? Click here to access TapRide online.

Or call 504-314-7233.

 

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No


Icons-for-site

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu