shadow_tr

Rob Hailey
Sr. Associate Vice President
rhailey@tulane.edu

Lisa Norris
Director, Dining and Vending Services
lnorris@tulane.edu

Jackie Rouege
Assistant Director, Dining, Vending
jrouege@tulane.edu

Katherine Simon
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
ksimon5@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe
Director, Shuttles & Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu

Robert Morton
Director, Technology Connection (computer store)
rmorton@tulane.edu

J. Malbrough
Directorr, Mail Operations-uptown campus
omalbrou@tulane.edu

Marilyn Wilson
Assistant Director, Customer Service and Leases
mwilso1@tulane.edu

 

University Services| Tulane University | 106 Reily Center | (504)862-8064 | univsvcs@tulane.edu