shadow_tr





Human Resources Leadership

If you have questions but don't know who to contact directly, please call (504) 865 - HR4U (4748) and we will be happy to direct you to the
appropriate person.


sbolton

Dr. Shantay Bolton

Associate Vice President

Sbolton1@tulane.edu

 



  
 Office of Human Resources

Kelly Bankston, Assistant Director of Talent Acquisition
 
Kelly Bankston

Assistant Director
Talent Acquisition
kbanksto@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1746

 
Jennifer Coursey, Assistant Director of HR Information Systems (HRIS)
 
Jennifer Coursey

Assistant Director
Human Resources
Information Systems (HRIS)
jcoursey@tulane.edu
(504) 314 - 2681

 
Ruth Riley, Director of Employee Relations & Performance Management
 
Ruth Riley

Director
Employee Relations &
Performance Management
rariley@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1711

 
Christina Wallace, Director of Employee Engagement
 
Christina Wallace


Director

Employee Engagement

cwallac@tulane.edu

(504) 247 - 1706


 

EB
 
Eric Biegler

Director
Benefits
ebiegler@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1723

 
Karen D'Arcy, Director of Strategy, Planning & Implementation
 
Karen D'Arcy

Director
Strategy, Planning
& Implementation
kdarcy3@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1710

 
renee sneed
 
Renee Sneed

Assistant Vice President
Human Resources
ksneed1@tulane.edu

(504) 247 - 1777

 
Sandy West, Director of Strategy, Planning & Implementation
 
Sandy West


Director
Strategy, Planning

& Implementation

swest1@tulane.edu

(504) 247 - 1713

 

Jason Chretien Assistant Vice President of Operations for Human Resources
 
Jason Chretien

Assistant Vice President
Human Resources Operations
jchretie@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1748

 
John Harvey, Director of Payroll
 
John Harvey

Director
Payroll
jharvey6@tulane.edu
(504) 865 - 5626

 
Maria Villafranco, Executive Assistant to the Associate VP for Human Resources
 
Maria Villafranco


Executive Assistant
to the Associate VP

Human Resources

mvillafr@tulane.edu

(504) 247 - 1753

 

Denise Cordova, Interim Director of Compensation and Records
 
Denise Cordova

Interim Director
Compensation & Records
dcordova1@tulane.edu
(504) 314 - 2276

 
Tremayne Mackey, Manager of TU Wellness
 
Trey Mackey

Manager
TU Wellness
Human Resources
tmackey1@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1744

 

Office of Human Resources 200 Broadway St., Ste. 122, New Orleans, LA 70118 (504) 865 - (HR4U)4748  hr@tulane.edu