shadow_tr





Human Resources Leadership

If you have questions but don't know who to contact directly, please call (504) 865 - HR4U (4748) and we will be happy to direct you to the
appropriate person.


Dr. Shantay Bolton

Dr. Shantay Bolton

Associate Vice President

Sbolton1@tulane.edu

 



  
 Office of Human Resources

Kelly Bankston
 
Kelly Bankston

Assistant Director
Talent Acquisition
kbanksto@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1746

 
Karen D'Arcy
 
Karen D'Arcy

Director
Strategy, Planning
& Implementation
kdarcy3@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1710

 
Sandy West
 
Sandy West


Director

Strategy, Planning

& Implementation

swest1@tulane.edu

(504) 247 - 1713

 

Jason Chretien
 
Jason Chretien

Assistant Vice President
Human Resources Operations
jchretie@tulane.edu
(504) 247 - 1748

 
John Harvey
 
John Harvey

Director
Payroll
jharvey6@tulane.edu
(504) 865 - 5626


Denise Cordova
 
Denise Cordova

Interim Director
Compensation & Records
dcordova1@tulane.edu
(504) 314 - 2276

 
Ruth Riley
 
Ruth Riley


Director

Employee Relations &

Performance Management

rariley@tulane.edu

(504) 247 - 1710

 

Jennifer Coursey
 
Jennifer Coursey

Assistant Director
HR Information Systems (HRIS)   
jcoursey@tulane.edu
(504) 314 - 2681

 
Christina Wallace
 
Christina Wallace

Director
Employee Engagement
cwallace@tulane.edu  
(504) 247 - 1706


Office of Human Resources 200 Broadway St., Ste. 122, New Orleans, LA 70118 (504) 865 - (HR4U)4748  hr@tulane.edu