shadow_tr
.
Jan 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
Quick Search


GUEST SERVICES


.

<< >>
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Clay in Place

Highlights from the Collection

  • Exhibit
  • Jan 25
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Newcomb Art Museum
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb Art Museum
Event Contact: Miriam Taylor | 5043142406 | mtaylor11@tulane.edu

Clay in Transit

Contemporary Mexican Ceramics

  • Exhibit
  • Jan 25
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Newcomb Art Museum
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb Art Museum
Event Contact: Miriam Taylor | 5043142406 | mtaylor11@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Newcomb Art Museum exhibit explores the medium of clay

Wisdom for NCI Grants & Programs Info Sessions

  • Other
  • Jan 25
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Newcomb College Institute
  • Conference Room
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb College Institute
Event Contact: Betsy Lopez | | elopez@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required

Muses Shoe Decorating Workshop

  • Other
  • Jan 25
  • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Newcomb Art Museum
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: Newcomb Art Museum
Event Contact: Newcomb Art Museum | 504-314-2406 | museum@tulane.edu
Tickets: Required

Newcomb Art Museum is hosting a two-part Carnival shoe-decorating workshop, inspired by one of our favorite Mardi Gras krewes – Muses!

An Evening with Prospect.4 Artist Cauleen Smith and Composer Courtney Bryan

  • Academic Calendar, Cultural, Film, Music, Other, Speaker
  • Cauleen Smith and Courtney Bryan
  • Jan 25
  • 7:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Freeman Auditorium
  • uptown campus

Sponsor: New Orleans Center for the Gulf South
Event Contact: Regina Cairns | 504-314-2854 | rcairns@tulane.edu

Prospect.4 artist Cauleen Smith and composer Courtney Bryan will discuss art, activism, and more.

EPISODES

A Dance-Theatre Work

  • Theater/Dance
  • Tulane Department of Theatre and Dance
  • Jan 25
  • 8:00 PM
  • McWilliams Hall
  • Room 300
  • uptown campus
  • Studio 300 is on the 3rd floor of McWilliams Hall

Sponsor: Theatre and Dance Department
Event Contact: Box Office | 504-865-5106 | box@tulane.edu
Tickets: Not required


Calendar of Events, Tulane University  504-865-5000 calendar@tulane.edu